Bid Opportunities

PrintPrintEmailEmail

Open Bid Summary

Click on a bid request for more information:

                               

Number

Description

Dates

RFP No. P-130000293A

Proposal

Mandatory Price Sheet

Addendum No. 1

WEBSITE, WEB HOSTING AND CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (CMS)

Vendor Questions Due: Wednesday December 16, 2015 at 2:00 PM

RFP Due: Thursday January 7, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Buyer: Jennifer Yates at jyates@cityofventura.net

ITB No. B-130000307

Bid Package

Attendance Sheet

City Hall North Server Room HVAC Replacement

Mandatory Job Walk: Tuesday December 15, 2015 at 3:00 PM.

Vendor Questions Due: Friday December 18, 205 at 2:00 PM.

ITB Due: Wednesday December 23, 2015 at 4:00 PM.

Buyer: Jennifer Yates at jyates@cityofventura.net

ITB No. B-130000299

Bid Package

Addendum No. 1

Bid Results

 

Fixed Window Steel Casement Repairs at the Beach Fish House located on the Ventura Pier at 668 East Harbor Blvd, Ventura

Mandatory Job Walk: Tuesday October 13, 2015 at 10:00 AM - Changed to
Thursday October 22, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Vendor Questions Due: Tuesday October 20, 2015 at 2:00 PM - Changed to Tuesday October 27, 2015 at 2:00 PM

ITB Due: Tuesday October 27, 2015 at 4:00 PM - Changed to Tuesday November 3, 2015 at 4:00 PM.

Buyer: Jennifer Yates at jyates@cityofventura.net

ITB No. B-130000297

Bid Package

Drawings

Attendance Sheet

Addendum No. 1

Cost/Price Proforma

Bid Results

Remove and Replace Pool Plaster for the Ventura Aquatic Center Instructuion and Activity Pools

Mandatory Job Walk: Tuesday October 27, 2015 at 3:00 PM

Vendor Questions Due: Tuesday November 3, 2015 at 2:00 PM

ITB Due Date: Tuesday November 10, 2015 at 4:00 PM

ITB No. B-130000308

Bid Package

Three (3) New, Unused 2016 or Current Year, Four-Door All-Wheel Drive (AWD) Purpose Built Police Utility Vehicles, Ford Utility PPV AWD K8A

ITB Due Date: Tuesday January 5, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Buyer: Jennifer Yates at jyates@cityofventura.net

RFP No. P-130000272B

Bid Package

Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI) Products and Services

RFP Due Date: Thursday March 3, 2016 at 4:00 PM

City Site Tour of Fixed Network Sites: Thursday February 18, 2016 at 9:00 AM

Questions Deadline: Thursday February 25, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Buyer: Burris DeBenning at bdebenning@cityofventura.net

Bid/proposal receipt and public bid openings are held on the 1st floor of City Hall in the City's Purchasing Office, Room 102. Bid/proposal submittals must be received by the Purchasing and Contracts Division, City Hall, Room 102 prior to the time and date cited on the notification sheet of each bid/proposal.

Bid packages are available by calling 805-658-4719 or can be picked up in person at 501 Poli Street, Room 102, City Hall Monday through Friday, 8am to 5pm. Bid documents will not be faxed.