Bid Opportunities

PrintPrintEmailEmail

Open Bid Summary

Click on a bid request for more information:

Number

ITB NO. B-130000271(ON HOLD)

Bid Package

Cost/Price Proposal

Description

Remove Existing Reception Desk and Install New ADA Compliant Reception Desk

 

Filing Deadlines

Mandatory Job Walk: Wednesday March 18, 2015 at 9:00

Questions Due: Wednesday March 25, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Bids Due: Wednesday April 1, 2015 at 4:00 PM

 

 

     

ITB No. B-130000270

Bid Package

Addendum 1

Five-hundred (500) Enterprise Desktop Computers

Questions Due: Wednesday March 18, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Bids Due: Friday March 27, 2015 at 4:00 PM

ITB No. B-130000273

Bid Package

 

Six (6) New, Unused 2015 or Newer, Two-Wheel Drive Mid-Size Pickup Truck w/ Extended Cab, Standard 6 Foot Bed

Bids Due:   Tuesday April, 7, 2015 at 4:00 PM

RFP No. P-130000254

Proposal Package

Addendum No. 1

Replace and Install a New Parking Access & Revenue Control System (PARCS) at the California Street Parking Structure Located at the intersection of Harbor Blvd and California St.

Non Mandatory Job Walk: Changed from Thursday April 2, 2015 at 10:00 AM to Thursday April 9, 2015 at 10:00 AM

Due: Changed from Thursday April 30, 2015 at 4:00 PM to Thursday May 7, 2015 at 4:00 PM

RFP No. P-130000274

Proposal Package

Landscape Maintenance for Ventura Community Park

Filing Deadlines

Mandatory Job Walk: Monday April 6, 2015 at 10:00 AM

Questions Due: Friday April 10, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Bids Due: Thursday April 23, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Purchasing Information

Bid/proposal receipt and public bid openings are held on the 1st floor of City Hall in the City's Purchasing Office, Room 102. Bid/proposal submittals must be received by the Purchasing and Contracts Division, City Hall, Room 102 prior to the time and date cited on the notification sheet of each bid/proposal.

Bid packages are available by calling 805-658-4719 or can be picked up in person at 501 Poli Street, Room 102, City Hall Monday through Friday, 8am to 5pm. Bid documents will not be faxed.